Our Team1.png

 

Auto Mechanics 

Brad Pyle                                                      brad.pyle@rbe.sk.ca

Amy Ranford                                                amy.ranford@rbe.sk.ca

 

Commercial Cooking 

Robin Halbert                                               robin.halbert@rbe.sk.ca

Jennifer Minter                                             jennifer.minter@rbe.sk.ca

 

Cosmotology

Judy Musleh                                                 judy.musleh@rbe.sk.ca

Nadine Brown

Chris Hartman                                              chris.hartman@rbe.sk.ca

 

Developmental Program 

Brittany Thies                                               brittany.thies@rbe.sk.ca

 

Construction DIY

Eldon Hall                                                     eldon.hall@rbe.sk.ca

Michael Dyck                                                michael.dyck@rbe.sk.ca

 

Early Childhood Education 

Lisa Williams                                                 lisa.williams@rbe.sk.ca

Jennifer Minter                                              jennifer.minter@rbe.sk.ca

 

Electrical 

Mark Wilson                                                  mark.wilson@rbe.sk.ca

Tyler Pokoyoway                                           Tyler.Pokoyoway@rbe.sk.ca

 

Engineering 

Tyler Pokoyoway                                           Tyler.Pokoyoway@rbe.sk.ca

Mark Wilson                                                  mark.wilson@rbe.sk.ca

 

Fire Science

Darren Forbes                                               darren.forbes@rbe.sk.ca

 

Graphic Arts 

Anne Wells                                                     anne.wells@rbe.sk.ca

 

Health Science 

Darren Forbes                                               darren.forbes@rbe.sk.ca

Lisa Williams (1st Semester)                         lisa.williams@rbe.sk.ca

Chris Hartman (2nd Semester)                     chris.hartman@rbe.sk.ca

 

Law Public Safety and Security 

Blaine Duffield                                               blaine.duffield@rbe.sk.ca

Cst. Haroldson 

 

Video Game Design 

Dave Clampitt                                                dave.clampitt@rbe.sk.ca

 

Welding 

Eldon Hall                                                      eldon.hall@rbe.sk.ca

Michael Dyck                                                 michael.dyck@rbe.sk.ca

 

 

Administration 

 

Principal 

Ian McKillop                                                  ian.mckillop@rbe.sk.ca

 

Vice Principal 

Kevin Heinemann                                        kevin.heinemann@rbe.sk.ca